U2 – “Rattle and hum”

30 julio, 2013

Código: MUS 0051

Calidad: Back up

Este documental narra la ambiciosa gira de U2 en territorio norteamericano mientras, a la vez, tratan de ahondar en la música de dicho país y recorren algunos de sus éxitos.

Listado de temas:

  1. Helter skelter
  2. Van Diemen’s land
  3. Desire
  4. Exit
  5. I still haven’t found what I’m looking for
  6. Freedom for my people / Silver and gold
  7. Angel of Harlem
  8. All along the Watchtower
  9. In God’s country
  10. When love comes to town
  11. Heartland
  12. Bad
  13. Where the streets have no name
  14. MLK
  15. With or without you
  16. Star spangled banner / Bullet the blue sky
  17. Running to stand still
  18. Sunday bloody sunday
  19. Pride (in the name of love)
  20. All I want is you