Emilie Autumn “Fight like a girl”

31 julio, 2013

Código: MUS 0054

La artista Emilie Autumn combina música, pistas pregrabadas, burlesque y teatro para presentar los temas de su disco “Fight like a girl”.

Listado de temas:

  1. Intro / Best safety lies in fear
  2. 4 o’clock
  3. Dr. Stockhill speech
  4. Fight like a girl
  5. Time for tea
  6. The art of suicide
  7. Take the pill
  8. How to break a heart (poema)
  9. Liar
  10. Introducing the show
  11. God help me
  12. Dominant
  13. Girls! Girls! Girls!
  14. The rat game
  15. We want them young
  16. Gaslight
  17. I know where you sleep
  18. Let the record show
  19. On foot in front of the other
  20. Thank God I’m pretty
  21. Outro


– Galería de imágenes